FOREFATHER - Curse of the Cwelled (2015)

1. Havoc on Holy Island
2. The Anvil
3. By My Lord I Will Lie
4. Fire of Baited Blood
5. Curse of the Cwelled
6. Awakened Hate
7. Painted With Blood
8. Rustics to Remain
9. Edge of Oblivion
10. Master of Fate
11. The River-Maid's Farewell

Forefather's 7th studio effort following on from 2011's epic 'Last of the Line'. This time with wonderful artwork by Kris Verwimp. Eleven tracks of authentic English Metal to harden the will of any sword-arm!